## 2016 LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Fred P. Gattas, Jr. (Chair) Trustee St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Memphis, TN



Diane Cross Trustee University of Minnesota Health Minneapolis, MN



Margaret Dahl Board Member Wellstar Health Network ACO Marietta, GA



Bina Eggensperger Trustee Clark Fork Valley Hospital Plains, MT



William Hartsock Trustee Botsford Hospital Farmington Hills, MI



Katherine Keene Trustee Salem Hospital Salem, OR



Paul Lerg Trustee Munson Healthcare Grayling Hospital Grayling, MI, and Director Munson Healthcare Traverse City, MI



Sally Mills Trustee Blue Hill Memorial Hospital Blue Hill, ME



Donald Pizer Trustee Abington Memorial Hospital Abington, PA



Jonathan Raven Board Member Emeritus Sparrow Hospital Lansing, MI



Andrew M. Stern Trustee Medical City Dallas Hospital Dallas, TX



Timothy Zeutenhorst Board Chair Orange City Area Health System Orange City, IA

